Prison PenPal Anthony Moore

Anthony Moore

Anthony is 40 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet AnthonyMore about AnthonyContact InformationSentence Information

To all the beautiful, smart and intelligent women on Wire of Hope,

My name is Anthony but my family and friends call me “Block.” I’ll be 40 years young this year and was born in East St. Louis, Illinois, but currently reside in Minneapolis, Minnesota. I’m interested in getting to know women from all over the globe who are confident, sexy and comfortable in their own skin and know what they want out of life, also someone who is loyal, open-minded and like to buy new things. In addition, I’m drawn to women from all different walks of life who have a good sense of humor, free spirited, creative and family-oriented who see life as a gift and opportunity to achieve all that life has to offer.

As for myself, I’m a very outgoing person who loves to cook and travel, because seeing different parts of the world and learning different cultures opens your mind to endless possibilities. Furthermore, I love reading, dogs, and encouraging others in staying positive and realizing dreams do come true if you persevere. In this day and age, positive motivation is needed more than ever. Also, I put my heart and soul into my friendships because I was blessed with a big heart that’s full of love. So I hope you and I can get to know one another and find many things in common which will be a foundation of our friendship or maybe more.

To conclude, I wish to give a special thanks to everyone who took the time to read this or invested their time and efforts into getting to know me. Also, I would like to address my current incarceration. You will see in my profile that I’m in Taylorville Correctional Center for battery of a child. The reason is I left the house to chase our dog, leaving my child alone. There was no physical abuse of any kind. While I was away, my child pulled the pot off of the stove and burned himself with the hot water. The reason for this explanation is because I want to be honest about the events in my case.

Date of Birth: 05/23/1981 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 05/16/2022

Anthony Moore #B81708

Taylorville Correctional Center
1144 Illinois Route 29
Taylorville, IL 62568
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2021

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery against Child under 13 / Permanent Disability

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -