Prison PenPal Anthony Morse

Anthony Morse

Anthony is 30 and incarcerated in the US (NY).

Meet Anthony More about Anthony Contact InformationSentence Information

My name is Anthony I am 30 years old 6 foot three, 235 pounds. My family consists of my mother and my daughter they are my best friends, my daughter is eight. I enjoy lifting weights hiking gorge trails. A passion of mine are motorcycles, I have a GSXR 1000. I am incarcerated for a weapons charge found in my car. I have done a state bid before, for being an enforcer type position for operation. And have paid with years of my life. I was in two long relationships for a total of 10 years, both are now non-void. I am looking for someone to build with and potentially, hopefully start something real, friends or even more. I dislike liars, phony people, and unloyal people. I can honestly say I am an open book, lying is not part of my daily routine. I am me everywhere, every day. I have a very big heart, I am selfless and people tend to take my kindness for weakness, but I will remain the well-mannered gentleman my mother raised me to be. I work on cars and motorcycles. I will always protect ride or die for mine. I am well rounded, educated and have goals and ambitions I know I will achieve . I hope to hear from someone who has similar characteristics and has zero tolerance for deceitfulness. Thank you for meeting and have a blessed day.

Date of Birth: 05/29/1992 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 02/04/2024

Anthony Morse #347966

Broome county correctional facility
P.O. Box 2047
Binghamton, NY 13902

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Access Corrections

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: Not Convicted or Awaiting Sentencing
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the charge(s)

Criminal possession of a weapon second degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.