Prison Penpal Anthony Rice

Anthony Rice

Anthony is 33 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet AnthonyMore about AnthonyContact InformationSentence Information

Hey friends, my name is Anthony Steven Rice, but friends and family call me REDNECK. I’m a 33 year-old white male from Lufkin, Texas (East Texas). I am a country boy who loves to hunt, fish, dance, go camping, swimming, mudding, but most of all horseback riding. I’m an outgoing outdoors person that has a passion for gardening, landscaping and horses. I have lots of tattoos and love country/rock music. My favorite foods are Chinese, Mexican, and steak, in that order. My favorite colors are camo, green, and hunter orange. I love football and NASCAR!! My favorite football team is the Minnesota Vikings and my favorite NASCAR driver is Kevin Harvick (FREAKY FAST) after Earnhardt Sr. and Jr. My favorite animals are horses and wolfs!! I’m divorced and have two beautiful daughters. My oldest is 15 and we have a great relationship. She is my HERO!! She has inspired me to become the man that God designed me to be and live to my full potential. I am very caring, loving, kindhearted, and an ambitions person. I am currently enrolled in college and I am working on my Associate’s Degree in Business Management and Horticulture. I also plan to get my Bachelor’s Degree from Texas A&M University in Administrative Business. I am a Christian that loves and fears God!! I love to meet and get to know new people. I can’t wait to make some new friends. I don’t plan to stay in Texas when released. I’m not sure where I want to move to yet, but need somewhere new. I have a great mother and grand-mother! I also have two younger brothers and a younger sister. If you send me an email on JPay, be sure to include your mailing address in the message, so I can respond. I plan to open my own landscaping and remodeling business when I get out. I am very down-to-earth and will write anyone from anywhere. I’m easy to get along with, just give me a chance and get to know me for who I am. God Bless You All!!

Anthony Steven Rice

Date of Birth: 01/26/1988 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Lufkin, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist (Christian)
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 08/20/2022

Anthony Rice #02243102

Eastham Unit
2665 Prison Road #1
Lovelady, TX 75851
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Sexual Assault of a Child under 14 years old

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -