Prison Penpal Anthony Trotter

Anthony Trotter

Anthony is 59 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet AnthonyMore about AnthonyContact InformationSentence Information

First and foremost, I extend my deepest appreciation and gratitude to you and I sincerely thank you from the bottom of my heart for taking the time to log onto my internet pen pal ad page and consider writing me a letter. I understand that not everyone shares the same desire to write someone who is incarcerated, however, please let me assure you that my intentions are genuine and positive.

I am a non-judgmental man who believes that true friendship is golden so I have learned to really appreciate and value friendship and never take it for granted, but to spend my time cherishing every moment of it. I am no angel so I am not in prison for obeying and following the law but I have learned to live a life doing right, being a more productive person and contribute to society and be a man of high esteem.

I spend my time wisely in prison by participating in self-help groups and by attending Merced College and working towards my Associate of Arts Degree in Sociology. My goal and dream is to earn my Associate of Arts Degree and then work towards my Bachelor’s Degree in Sociology.

Being separated from society has allowed me to think, soul search, and value my freedom, as well as understand the true value of a woman’s worth and God-given true divine purpose in my life. The touch and lovely scent of a woman, holding her in my arms close to my heart and listening to her thoughts, insights, and ideas are just a few of the many things I truly do miss. What is attractive to me more than anything else is a woman with a beautiful heart and spirit, internal beauty, the kind that emanates through a woman’s character and contributes to defining the true person she is.

I am definitely open to anyone who wants to pour their heart into a positive and genuine friendship. I have a very good sense of humor and I give off positive ions, as well as good energy. So, if I have piqued your curiosity, feel free to write me a letter and let’s get away together through the many wonders of a good friendship and spellbinding conversation. Who knows, life as we know it may just improve a little bit for the both of us through laughter and good conversation.

Date of Birth: 01/03/1962 (59 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: N/A
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Pasadena, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 07/01/2022

Anthony Trotter #D98547

Valley State Prison
D3-29-4L
P. O. Box 92
Chowchilla, CA 93610
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1986
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder
Robbery
Burglary

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -