Prison PenPal Antonio Cox

Antonio Cox

Antonio is 28 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet AntonioMore about AntonioContact InformationSentence Information

I hope this missive finds you well and in the best of spirits, as I extend my thoughts with the hope of earning your friendship. My ethnicity is black and I’m high school and college educated. I’m from Chicago, Illinois, but I live in Decatur, Illinois, outside of my current residence. I’m interested in learning more about people as an individual and building strong friendships with people, as I love to hear many good things about people’s characters. As for me? My life is an open book and I enjoy sharing my story with new people, being I’ve been through so much and accomplished what seemed impossible to my peers. My hobbies consist of writing, exercising, cooking, reading a good book (I’m currently reading: “The Will to Change: Men, Masculinity, and Love” by Bell Hooks), sports, board games, watching movies, and spending time with my friends and family. I also love to crack jokes and just goof off on some playful stuff, as laughter brings joy. I would enjoy hearing people’s perspective on life, like very intelligent people with a bright future ahead of them. So, if anyone is interested in building a friendship, let me know and tell me a little about yourself. Also feel free to ask me anything on your temple.

Date of Birth: 12/28/1992 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: N/A
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 08/23/2022

Antonio Cox #M30065

Dixon Correctional Center
2600 N. Brinton Avenue
Dixon, IL 61201
USA

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2033

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder with Intent to Kill/Injure

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -