Prison PenPal Antonio Epinger

Antonio Epinger

Antonio is 44 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet AntonioMore about AntonioContact InformationSentence Information


To my new lifetime friend, here we go!

My name is Antonio, family and friends call me Tony. I’m 44 years young, 5 feet 9 inches, 185 pounds from the Sacramento Cali Area. I’m family-oriented, loving, caring, and understanding but also protecting over my loved ones.

I hold loyalty, honesty, trust and respect very firm in my beliefs. I’m a great listener and could be an awesome friend. Yes, every rose bush has its thorns and I have made my share of bad decisions but I am not a bad person so take a leap of faith on this new found friendship between us.

Sincerely yours,

P.S. Please leave a return address or a P.O. Box if you want me to respond to any mail.

Date of Birth: 10/05/1977 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Stockton, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 05/29/2022

Antonio Epinger #AM2269

California Medical Facility
P.O. Box 2000
Vacaville, CA 95696

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 14 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.