Prison Penpal Antonio Hill

Antonio Hill

Antonio is 27 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet AntonioMore about AntonioContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Antonio hill. I’m looking for someone to help me get through my time. I’ve had a hard life growing up. My favorite sport is basketball and I love reading and writing. I put a lot of my pain and hurt into my music. I never really had a passion until I started rapping. A lot of my childhood memories were me behind bars and I definitely decided to change my life this time around and put my focus on me and better my life, starting by focus on what really makes me happy. One thing I can say that makes me happy is my mom and my brothers and sisters. Growing up without a father has really taken a toll on me and impacted most of my life. I have made up my mind and really changed my mind set to better my life.

Date of Birth: 03/31/1995 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 05/14/2023

Antonio Hill #M42455

Shawnee correctional center
6665 State Rte 146 E
Vienna,IL 62995

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.