Prison PenPal Antonio Johnson

Antonio Johnson

Antonio is 33 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet Antonio More about Antonio Contact InformationSentence Information

I’m not really good at things like this, being I haven’t been on any social media sites in a while, but please bear with me. I’m hoping to meet somebody who didn’t mind taking time out of their day, and making a complete stranger smile. I hope you enjoy my little bio, my smile, and you decide to say hello.

I’m a unique sort of guy, I’m a father, I like to read books, I enjoy being outside all day, and just kicking it. I enjoy playing basketball, watching it, and any other sport for that matter. I’m a family man, I pride myself on taking care of my family, even when I was living my old my life, I did my best. I know it might be hard to believe being what I’m in here for, but in a life of poverty, a lot of things happen without any warning. I’ve made a lot mistakes, I’ve fallen victim to being much too loyal, and I take full responsibility for my actions.

Feel free to write me on Jpay, or USPS (regular mail) and come take a chance. Though my outdate is way-out, let’s take this time to build a solid friendship, and a new outlook on both of our lives/the world. No ulterior motives, no secrets, just an opportunity to be happy in this sad world.

Date of Birth: 02/04/1988 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: St Paul, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 10/30/2022

Antonio Johnson #216215

Stillwater correctional facility
970 Pickett avenue N
Bayport, Minnesota 55003
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Homicide

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -