Prison Penpal

Antonio Sanchez

Antonio is 21 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet AntonioMore about AntonioContact InformationSentence Information

Hi. My name’s Antonio. I’m 21 years old going on 22 and I’m from Cedar Rapids, IA. I’m signing up for Wire of Hope so I can meet new people outside of prison.
I’m a fun-loving Leo who likes to laugh and for the most part what they say about Leos is true. I’m strong minded and opinionated but I keep an open-mind about most things. I’m not a judge person because I’m obviously not perfect myself lol. It makes me sound like a nerd but I really like to learn no matter what it is as long as I don’t learn it the hard way. I enjoy listening to music and watching movies but currently my favorite hobby is cooking. State food is gross so knowing how to cook with commissary is a must. I like to think that I’m just a regular dude who’s made a few bad choices and now I’m just trying to better myself and make up for those bad decisions.
If you’d like to talk to me, you write straight to me or sign up for my prison’s messaging service. I’m cool with whatever. Thanks for reading my profile. Wish you the best!
– Antonio

Date of Birth: 07/26/2000 (21 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Cedar Rapids, Iowa (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 03/06/2023

Antonio Sanchez #Y31868

Lawrence Correctional Center
10930 Lawrence Road
Sumner, IL 62466

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2034

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
Home Invasion

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.