Prison PenPal Antonio Trujillo-Salcido

Antonio Trujillo-Salcido

Antonio is 32 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet AntonioMore about AntonioContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Anthony, I’m from Phoenix, Arizona.

I’m a person who enjoys the small things in life, I’m a great listener and somebody to vent and have judgment-free conversations with. I enjoy all types of music, comedy, bio and true crime movies, cars, graffiti art and tattoos. I have plans to be released and pursue a career in the culinary arts or be a professional barber.

I look forward to meeting great people who are open-minded, fun and caring.

Can’t wait to meet you! We can email each other through Securus. Drop by and say hi, you never know…

Date of Birth: 11/30/1990 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 12/01/2023

Antonio Trujillo-Salcido #245402

ASPC Lewis, Rast Unit
P.O. Box 3600
Buckeye, AZ 85326

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 9 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.