Prison PenPal Antonio Turner

Antonio Turner

Antonio is 37 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet AntonioMore about AntonioContact InformationSentence Information

Hello! I hope and pray all is well with you, and you’re in great health and spirits as you consider my profile.
I’m an open minded, strong minded, intelligent individual who embraces all cultures in life. I’m a realist to the fullest, very direct and forward. I have a great sense of humor, and I love to make people laugh and smile, and bring joy and happiness. I’m on a positive vibe with a positive aura. I’m too old for games and drama. I’m a very spiritual person. My situation is complex and complicated, but my faith and trust remain in God to grant my release on his timing. I continue to fight for my freedom to this day, and I’ll never give in, nor give up! During this time, I’ve used it constructively and wisely. I’ve learned a lot about myself and the directions that I want my life to go. My past is not a reflection of who I am today. I’ve matured mentally, emotionally and especially spiritually. I’ve learned from my mistakes, and I’ve changed for the better. It’s about growth and development. I understand that I’m not perfect, and I’m honest with myself, which enables me to be honest with others. I would like to be a part of the solutions of the world instead of another one of the problems. I feel that communication is the key to understanding, and understanding is the best thing in the world, next to family and true friendship. I’m a great listener and loyal. I enjoy reading, playing and watching sports, music, dancing, writing poetry, short stories, etc. My intention on here is to find someone who is real enough to be open, honest, and who God created them to be, nothing more, nothing less! And treat me like I’ll do you, with respect, openness, and honesty. If this is you, then I hope to hear from you sooner than later. Thank you for your time in considering my profile. I hope you were intrigued! May God continue to bless you and all you do. Later!

Date of Birth: 02/16/1985 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Other
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Jackson, Mississippi (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian/Spritual
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 05/30/2023

Antonio Turner # 16225-043

USP Coleman II
P.O. Box 1034
Coleman, FL 33521

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 83 years
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Convicted Felon in Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.