Prison PenPal Antonio Washington

Antonio Washington

Antonio is 38 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet AntonioMore about AntonioContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Antonio. I am 38 years old, easy-going, intelligent, very adventurous, like to read, love dogs and very handsome. lol

For the most part, I have my life in order and know where I would like my life to be in the next five years. I have good morals, principles and a caring heart. I’m just missing that special someone to enjoy life with. That’s why I joined Wire of Hope. To see if I could build a connection on here, that could possibly lead to a meaningful friendship.

What I am looking for is a wonderful woman who is smart, knows herself, has a career, someone who is willing to let her guard down so I can get to know the real her, and who is understanding of my current situation, which is temporarily being in prison. I promise I have good intentions and I promise to be truthful at all times! I just ask that you do the same. I believe we can work through anything but a lie.

Well, beautiful, if you’re interested, have questions or just want to talk more, write me and send me your information or just hit me up on Have a great day.

Date of Birth: 07/02/1984 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 11/19/2023

Antonio Washington #208880

MCF Rush City
7600 525th St.
Rush City, MN 55069

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Drug Sale
2nd Degree Drug Sale
Possession of a Firearm or Ammunition by an Ineligible Person

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.