Prison Penpal Antwain Burks

Antwain Burks

Antwain is 38 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet AntwainMore about AntwainContact InformationSentence Information

Life is good even behind bars. The most merciful and the most gracious Allah has a plan for me and everyone else. Islam is beautiful and the blessings are unlimited.

I was my own enemy for years until Allah put me under arrest, so I could get my life together and follow the path he has for me and to worship him and only him. I’ve been incarcerated for almost 11 years and praying to get released this year if it’s Allah’s will. My maximum sentence date is 7/18/2028.

I’m looking for a future wife, someone I can love, build a family with and to become one with.

If you write me, please include your address so I can reply. We also have those electronic tablets that allow us to send and receive emails and pics; you will need to go to the Securus Technologies website or use the Securus app.

I’m waiting to hear from you my future wife.
As Salaam Alaikum = Peace Be Upon You.

Date of Birth: 04/02/1985 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, Arabic
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 05/31/2024

Antwain Burks #01913867

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Coffield Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 16 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Tampering with Physical Evidence

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.