Prison PenPal Antwan Schultz

Antwan Schultz

Antwan is 51 years old and incarcerated in the US (MI).

Meet AntwanMore about AntwanContact InformationSentence Information

To my future friend,

“The path you least expect to take in life might just be the path to take you where you want to be.” With that being said, hello, how are you today? I hope all is well and thank you for checking out my profile. I hope you will give me the chance to get to know you better, and vice versa.

I am hoping to meet someone who is caring, doesn’t play mind games, outgoing, adventurous, willing to be there for me when I need an open ear, someone who won’t judge me for my past and hold it against me.

I like to camp, fish, go to auto races, go on walks, talk, country music and classic rock. I’m not a couch potato, I’m very handy around the house, I’m very caring and giving.

The best way to contact me is through JPay.com, but if you can only “snail mail” then remember to write your return address in your letter, because MDOC throws away all incoming enveloppes that my mail comes in, if you don’t write it in your letter, I won’t be able to write you back.

Have a great day and I hope I’ll hear from you soon.
Antwan.

Date of Birth: 06/02/1969 (51 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Midland, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 08/26/2021

Antwan Schultz #215308

Parnall Correctional Facility
1780 E. Parnall Road
Jackson, MI 49201
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 7-17 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Weapons – Firearms – Possession by Felon
Unlawful Imprisonment
Weapons – Felony Firearms

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -