Prison Penpal Antwon Hunt

Antwon Hunt

Antwon is 33 years old and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet AntwonMore about AntwonContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

My name is Antwon, I’m simply looking to meet people whom I can have and establish positive communication and contact with. My only hope is that we attempt to create a bond while pursuing our common interest. As of this point, the only thing that’s evident are the possibilities of what we can become through a friendship. It’s up to us to either build a friendship or relationship. I love to exercise and read all type of books that I can learn something from. I also like to watch sports, especially football and basketball. My interests are unity, longevity and exposing myself to #morelife. So, whether we’re entering each other’s lives for a reason, a season, or a lifetime, I only ask for us to be real and true to whatever “situationship” we do build. Let’s investigate what gifts we can bring into each other’s lives and how we can be a blessing to one another. So let us embark on a journey and build a mental bridge instead of walls. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, I highly appreciate it. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Date of Birth: 06/18/87 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Las Vegas, Nevada (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Not Religious
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 11/06/2021

Antwon Hunt #1030340

Southern Desert Correctional Center
P.O Box 208
Indian Springs, NV 89070
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: 20 to life
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

First-Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -