Prison PenPal Armando Ortiz

Armando Ortiz

Armando is 34 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet ArmandoMore about ArmandoContact InformationSentence Information

I’ve been down since 2012 and I still got about six years left until I get out of this place. Being honest this has been the worst experience of my life doing so much time… I wouldn’t recommend it 🙂

The reason why I want a penpal is because there are times I feel lonely. I don’t have many connections to the outside world and sometimes it gets to me, just the pain of feeling like I have wasted my life in this place for something so stupid. I’m hoping to meet someone genuine and caring with a good sense of humor.

I spend my time working out and for years I’ve spent so much time and effort learning the law, working on an appeal. I learned how to cut hair since I have been in here so I’m really a good barber now. I’ve been working on a project myself. Not that I plan on being a big time rapper or anything, it’s just something I want to accomplish.

It would be great to hear from you. Email me at

Date of Birth: 12/23/1988 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Tucson, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 05/19/2024

Armando Ortiz #224002

ASPC Douglas, Mohave Unit
P.O. Box 3867
Douglas, AZ 85608

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.