Prison PenPal Armando Rodrigues

Armando Rodrigues Jr.

Armando is 42 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet ArmandoMore about ArmandoContact InformationSentence Information

Greetings ladies,

I’d rather be your shot of whiskey than her cup of tea. I am adventurous, enthusiastic and spontaneous. I love turning moments into memories. I am quick to laugh, intellectually curious and actively engaged in personal development and discovery. In many ways, my journey is just beginning. I will always treat you and talk to you with respect. I’ll make you laugh and I’ll be that person you can lean on or vent to about any situation, good or bad, always supportive. I’m a very good listener, and I’ll treat you like the most precious, delicate jewel that you are, and you will always get the best of me!

I’m originally from Hayward, California. I have three wonderful kids who are all grown, except one who is 11 years old. I’ve been gone for a while but will be home very soon and I’m looking for some new friends to share my life with. I’m down-to-earth and easy-going. I love to watch sports, read, listen to all kinds of music and build fast cars, old schools and lowriders. I hope I’ve said enough to capture your attention and arouse your curiosity to the point of accepting this invitation to explore the potential for great conversation without limitations.

If you email me on JPay, make sure to leave a mailing address as I can only reply through snail mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 03/20/1979 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Dallas, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Non-Denominational
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 01/19/2023

Armando Rodrigues Jr. #02318561

Jester III Unit
3 Jester Road
Richmond, TX 77406
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 9 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Controlled Substance with Intent to Deliver (heroin – 4-200g)
Possession of a Controlled Substance (GHB – 200-400g)
Possession of a Controlled Substance with Intent to Deliver (meth – 4-200g)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -