Prison PenPal Armando Salazar

Armando Salazar

Armando is 50 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet ArmandoMore about ArmandoContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, everyone here at the Mark W. Stiles Unit calls me Mando. There is nothing hidden in me; some are known to call me “Freeworld”, what can I say, I’m not in prison. I have, as you can see, a 50-year sentence which really can be seen as a life sentence and have recently completed on May 13th, 2021 my 11-year mark. Well, as you can see as well, I am incarcerated on a “heinous” crime of murder. It’s sad to say, it indeed was a crime in which I pled guilty, only as I was the one to pull the trigger, never taking my case to trial, but freely signing my rights over settling for my own 50-year sentence. I may do so for time cut, but hate to bring my family back into past recollection, as they somewhat were involved. I can assure you that this was done not with evil content, but was heartbroken over division of family and wife, but do take or did take full responsibilities of my actions. I will be up for parole after 25 years. Half of the fifty, which is my sentence. After having received my sentence, I set out on a journey to answer countless questions about my life and marriage and habits. I have gained over 15 certificates for countless educational programs and a Bachelor’s Degree in Christian education. I am currently working on my second semester of Master’s Degree in Theology and hope to succeed in advancing to Doctor’s. Look, I’m not a Pastor of a Church and maybe will never be. I’ve learned to direct others here in prison. Children, young, old, even elders still stuck in prison life with counseling, but honestly now after being made whole again want to live! I have fond memories of growing up on a ranch and am an avid outdoors man. Hunting was my passion, fishing is my joy, horseback riding my pleasure and am a somewhat “master builder.” 17 years as a contractor, I’ve had two wives, one for 17 years that I have 2 beautiful girls with, Nichole & Andrea, and a stepson Daniel, what can I say, they’re growing, and I have 8 grandkids now. I am still very much loved by them all, even correspond with my ex-wife for the sake of my children. I am divorced of my second wife of 6 years and for the last 11 years I have been incarcerated and have had no contact with her, as it was a family member interfering with our marriage whom I took the life of. Yes, truth be known, we at that point both of the lower class, no one better than the others, were in opposition for the violence shown onto my wife by her own threatening family. Keep in mind this remains my past and have rebuilt in my mind my physical house and spectrum. I have to this day my parents, one younger brother and a big sister. Hard working Americans both with parcel lands & homes. I carry about only one hobby in this prison, that’s to counsel. I’m also an average “drawer”, mostly “wildlife scenes”, which keeps my mind on the woods and water. I am a very peaceful man who would like to share some respectable points of view and cherish the dreams and the outlook of life, as well as add to my list, really another partner and lifelong friend. As I mentioned before, I’m the “brokenhearted”, humbled man with life ambitions, even having a few ideas that I’m working on, which I have to get a “patent on”, some outdoors equipment and interior decoration. For the life of me I have no idea why women would be interested in the life of a prisoner. Please make me a believer. Are you the one who could make this a reality in a life, hope to see!!!!

Armando “Freeworld” Salazar

P.S. If you email me on JPay, please leave a mailing address as I can only respond by snail mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 09/15/1970 (50 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Kingsville, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 06/03/2022

Armando Salazar #01770245

Stiles Unit
3060 FM 3514
Beaumont, TX 77705
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 50 years (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2036

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -