Prison Penpal Art Macias

Art Macias

Art is 33 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet ArtMore about ArtContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Art and I’m a 33 year-old Mexican from Los Angeles serving a little time here in California. I’m looking for a friend to write and see where it goes from there.

Anyway, here’s a little rundown about myself so you have a better idea of who I am and who you’re getting back at.

Look, I’m single and I’m also in school right now and enrolled in programs. I’ve been in prison for nine years and I have one year and a half left. Anyway, please don’t hesitate to ask me anything and whatever you feel you want to know. I’m not shy as you can notice, I like to socialize, especially with beautiful women such as yourself.

Now I know that most people can’t find the time or pen/pencil and paper to sit down and write, there’s an easier/faster and cheaper way to respond back. You can use this app called GettingOut that you download to your phone and you can message me once you sign up and add my information to your account.

My information is Macias, Art, CDC#BB1284.

Well, thank you for your time and I hope to hear back from you, so we can connect on some type of level.

Date of Birth: 05/24/1989 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Los Angeles, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 10/09/2023

Art Macias #BB1284

California Substance Abuse Treatment Facility
P.O. Box 5242
Corcoran, CA 93212

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 11 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Robbery
Home Invasion
Assault with a Deadly Weapon (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.