Prison PenPal Artemus Blankenship

Artemus Blankenship

Artemus is 54 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet ArtemusMore about ArtemusContact InformationSentence Information

I am a voracious lover of life, despite having a life sentence (California’s 3-Strike Law)… but like the Phoenix – I too shall rise anew! I am seeking those who wish to explore the human experience through the eyes of others. I feel that I have a unique perspective on life, as prison is microcosm of our society, where everything is amplified in their extremes (as prison is a Petri dish of negativity). I’ll forego their tellings, but surprisingly there are so many acts of human kindness, love found, love lost, honor, integrity, loyalty, friendship, dedication and humor that never gets told or shared. Point is, I am in prison and I have done some bad things, however, these bad things do not define who I am; and I would so enjoy to be able to allow others to know and experience who I am. My parents endowed me with an unforgettable name, indicative of significant stature and I want to share this… I am wide open to any and all lifestyles and experiences (I’m sexual diverse…) I have no expectations or particulars other than what shall be, will be. I am of mixed heritage, from a nave family (we’ve traveled), I am a college graduate, I love all genres of music (jazz favorite, i.e. Najee, Candy Dulfer, Jean-Luc Ponty, Paul Hardcastle, Joyce Cooling…) I will read any and everything and talk about any and everything. I love cooking, I draw, paint a little (DYI stuff… this Ole House), I’m 54 years of age, very fit, both mentally and physically, I now jog as much as possible. I have recently been published via an organization called Prison Journalism Project. The profile picture is three years old and I have not changed much; physically. I would love to meet any and every one and discover something new and hopefully different!

I may be reached by email through JPay (Artemus Blankenship #D09794) or by snail mail at the address indicated in the contact information tab of my profile.

Artemus Blankenship

Date of Birth: 10/11/1966 (54 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black/Brown
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Hartford, Connecticut (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 08/25/2022

Artemus Blankenship #D09794

California Substance Abuse Treatment Facility
P.O. Box 5242
Corcoran, CA 93212
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2003
Sentence Received: 25 years to life
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Grand Larceny
Robbery
Burglary

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -