Prison Penpal Arthur Greaves

Arthur Greaves

Arthur is 22 and incarcerated in the US (NY).

Meet ArthurMore about ArthurContact InformationSentence Information

To my future companion,

Hey, what’s up? My name is Arthur but everybody calls me Artie. I’m looking for someone to exchange thoughts ideas, and advices with. I also would enjoy progressive, logical, even philosophical and competent conversation, which is a scarce rarity in any prison environment. Behind these walls are so repetitive and hypnotizing it creates a false reality and sometimes makes you forget who you are. I am joining Wire of Hope, with intentions of finding a companion to ease the stress of loneliness and open the window of hope. Hopefully I can do the same for you, and show you life is a bed of roses (thorns attached).

Date of Birth: 05/16/1999 (22 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Virgin Islands
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 01/30/2023

Arthur Greaves #10965-094

FCI Ray Brook
P.O. Box 900
Ray Brook, NY 12977
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Rifle with an Obliterated Serial Number

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -