Prison PenPal Arthur Pederson

Arthur Pederson

Arthur is 29 years old and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet ArthurMore about ArthurContact InformationSentence Information

Hello there, and welcome!

My name is Arthur, but my friends call me A.J. To start off, I’m not going to have some flashy intro because that’s just not me. I’m a very chill and down-to-earth guy, who is seeking someone to talk to and build a friendship that will last even after I am released. Things that I occupy my time with when I’m not working are usually reading (Manga, Fantasy, Spirituality or non-fiction books), drawing (I enjoy doing portraits but always try to challenge myself too) or exercising. I’m a very health conscious person who tries to stay active. I love to longboard, either cruise or go down hills. I love to run trails in the woods and feel the fresh air in my lungs, enjoying the trees around me. I also love to garden. I’m incarcerated because of the Net Nanny undercover stings they do, to try to catch predators. I randomly started communicating online through a social media app with a person who I thought was 18, went to meet but ended up driving home and was arrested on the way. They convicted me with attempted rape because they say I was talking to a minor, who was really a cop pretending to be 13, pretending to be 18. I never saw anyone, touched anyone, or hurt anyone. I’m doing my time and learning from my mistakes. I’m growing and becoming a better person for myself and the people around me. Addiction was a big part of my life prior to incarceration and just having this time to detox and see myself for who I really am has been enlightening. I was ruled by my ego and now I see that that wasn’t who I am.

These things have helped me grow and realize what I really want out of life. If you have stayed this long then I encourage you to extend a hand and see if I can brighten your day and make you smile. I really appreciate you taking the time.

Thank you,
A.J.

Date of Birth: 07/01/1992 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Puyallup, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 07/11/2022

Arthur Pederson #414080

Washington Corrections Center
P.O. Box 900
Shelton, WA 98584
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 8.3 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Rape

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -