Prison PenPal Arturo Alomas

Arturo Alomas

Arturo is 38 years old and incarcerated in the US (NJ).

Meet ArturoMore about ArturoContact InformationSentence Information

I am a very outgoing person. I work as a professional chef on the outside. I love to cook at home and at work. I just adore children and would love to have a family someday. I am looking for a pen pal to build a connection with, to learn about each other through correspondences over time. Someone I could maybe settle down with. Loyalty is very important to me, for both of us to be true to each other. Honesty has to be a major factor between us. I like a woman who is strong, not needy or clingy. A woman who we can stand together side by side supporting and bringing out the best in each other.

If any of this sounds good to you, please take a chance and write me. I promise to respond and maybe we will be perfect for each other. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, hope to hear from you soon.

NOTE: I have access to the JPay email system. All you have to do to find and email me is to go to and sign up (accounts are free). Look me up to add me to your contacts, by my state and inmate number 603259C. Easy, quick and secure.

Date of Birth: 03/01/1983 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Elizabeth, New Jersey (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 10/27/2023

Arturo Alomas #603259C

New Jersey State Prison
P.O Box 861
Trenton, NJ 08625

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 75 years (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2080

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.