Prison PenPal Arvin Barboza

Arvin Barboza

Arvin is 25 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet ArvinMore about ArvinContact InformationSentence Information

Hello there,

My name is Arvin, I am single, have never been married and I have no kids.

I’m a dedicated, passionate, ambitious and creative gentleman who loves to laugh and always have a good time despite life’s ups and downs. I keep a positive attitude and remain optimistic. We only live once, so I believe it’s essential to maximize that of genuine friendships…

So I would love to meet individuals from all over. I am interested in learning about many different cultures, lifestyles, and people’s perspectives, including yours. I divide my day by doing the things I love. I keep a very healthy lifestyle by working out on a daily basis and exercising my mind by reading self-help books. I am a man with many talents. I draw with pencils and other crafts that I would love to share. I study psychology, entrepreneurship, and motivational speaking.

I am self-educated and love helping individuals grow in areas they are lacking the most and helping them be their best self by teaching them about the law of attraction. It’s the law of love and the law that is operating in your life. The positive force of love can create anything good, increase the good things, and change anything negative in your life.

LOVE because when you love, you are using the most significant power in the universe, love conquers all.

When you reach out to me, please don’t forget to include a mailing address to your letter/e-message so that I can reply to you!

Date of Birth: 10/14/1997 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Houston Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 11/03/2023

Arvin Barboza #02150818

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Ferguson Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 35 years
Earliest Release: 2033

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery with a Deadly Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.