Prison Penpal Asia Lynn

Asia Lynn

Asia is 38 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet AsiaMore about AsiaContact InformationSentence Information

I’m transgender and in my 30’s. I’m looking for a sincere connection with someone, and ultimately a serious relationship. To have a trustworthy and loving companion would be ideal. I’m open to friendships as well. I’m a good friend, loyal, and have a lot of love to give. Your age, gender, and ethnicity don’t matter to me. What matters to me is who you are inside. Kind and thoughtful people are a plus 🙂

I’m an open book and I don’t offend easily. Feel free to ask me anything you’d like to know. I look forward to hearing from you.

You can reach me via email through Securus, by setting up an account, searching my name and/or correctional ID number, and then sending me a message. Email is the best way to reach me, but you can also reach out to me through regular mail, at the address provided in the contact information tab of my profile.

Date of Birth: 02/05/1984 (38 years old)
Gender: Transgender (Male to Female)
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Gay
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Los Angeles, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 02/13/2024

Asia Lynn #178201

ASPC Lewis, Rast Unit
P.O. Box 70
Buckeye, AZ 85326

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Marijuana Violation

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.