Prison Penpal Atorrus Rainer

Atorrus Rainer

Atorrus is 41 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet AtorrusMore about AtorrusContact InformationSentence Information

Hello Someone.

I’m Atorrus Rainer. I’m looking for someone to talk to and help me understand the outside world again. Thanks to God, I am in a program called JYACAP (Juveniles and Young Adults convicted as Adults Program) and will be putting in for early parole in May 2024. I have been away from the world since I was 17 and in 2024, I will be 42 years old.

I am a fun-loving person who loves church, reading books, and watching black and white movies. I’m also a cat person who loves to go out, but can stay home with someone special. I believe in giving back to the community that helps me in here. I am a great listener and what you tell me will stay with me. I am open to anyone and I mean any type of woman, regardless of the height or body type, and race does not matter.

If you write me, please include your address and send me a photo or two through the JPay website. If you email me on there, make sure to include a mailing address in your message to me as I can only reply to emails by snail mail.

Date of Birth: 02/18/1982 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Kansas City, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 03/19/2024

Atorrus Rainer #109548

Fremont Correctional Facility
P.O Box 999
Cañon City, CO 81215

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1999
Sentence Received: 112 years (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2049

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted 1st Degree Murder (x2)
1st Degree Assault (x2)
1st Degree Burglary
Aggravated Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.