Prison Penpal Austin Burns

Austin Burns

Austin is 26 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet AustinMore about AustinContact InformationSentence Information

Hey there!

We haven’t met yet, but I can tell you one thing, when you give this cowboy a chance, you won’t regret it. I come from a very religious family so I’m used to getting up bright-eyed and bushy-tailed to get the chores done and make it to church on Sundays. I’m looking for a friendship, someone to grow with as a person, laugh and enjoy one another’s company. Looking for someone that will push me to be the best man I can be and someone I can take out to pasture with the horses to show how us country folks live. Trust me when I say this, the country is a real purdy place when y’all can see it through my eyes.

I grew up on a farm so I’m a country boy at heart that never strayed from the early morning chores but always found time to saddle up the horse and enjoy watching the sun come up to grace us with her radiance. I really enjoy the simple things in life like horseback riding, fishing, and hiking. To me being in nature just listening to the birds and feeling the breeze whisk through the trees just brings me to peace. Sometimes it’s as simple as watching the train pass from the bed of the truck as the sun sets. Some of these things most take for granted, but it’s so beautiful when you slow down and just look around. All this reminds me of simpler times when there wasn’t so many distractions. I guess that’s just the country in me, but I wouldn’t trade it for anything. I just hope I can show someone how I see things so we can enjoy something that was always there. My biggest dream and aspiration is to one day branch out from the family farm and build a ranch that I can call home. Nothing too big, just enough to get me through and have something I can pass on to my kids.

Have a blessed day and hope to hear from y’all soon.

Date of Birth: 01/04/1995 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Iroquois, South Dakota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Ásatrú
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 09/27/2022

Austin Burns #14087-273

USP Marion
P.O Box 1000
Marion, IL 62959
USA

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 22.5 years
Earliest Release: 2033

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Sexual Exploitation of a Minor

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -