Prison Penpal Barry Goldstein

Barry Goldstein

Barry is 49 years old and incarcerated in the US (NJ).

Meet BarryMore about BarryContact InformationSentence Information

Hello out there! My name is Barry and I’m looking for friends. I know you may look at my crime and think of scrolling past me, but I am more than just that. If you get to know me, you will see that. I promise.

I love movies, reading (Stephen King, biographies, history), the shore, art, tattoos (I have many), beaches, nature, video games, music (metal to rock to classical): I love being attentive to whom ever I am with, I’m a giver.

My age may be 48 but I workout daily and am told I look like I’m in my 30’s.
I have 2 boys (22 and 17) who are like my buddies. I am divorced.
I’m in NJ, my home state, and will be out by 23 at the latest.

I’m looking for friendship or more. Take a chance, you won’t regret it!

Date of Birth: 03/01/1972 (49 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Bergenfield, New-Jersey (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Jewish
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 04/23/2022

Barry Goldstein #71796-050

Fort Dix FCI
P.O. Box 2000
Joint Base MDL, NJ 08640

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Distribution of Child Pornography

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.