Prison PenPal Barry Stewart

Barry Stewart

Barry is 43 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet BarryMore about BarryContact InformationSentence Information

#JustFriends

To the women this may concern, the mature ones, cool ones and even the crazy ones… LOL

About me? This is brief for now but you can get more later. I’m like assorted flavors in swag and qualities slightly intellectual, a self-starter, the street edition. I don’t know perfection as you can see (I’m here).

I’ve been down for a while for trying to protect my way of life and I’m going to be up out in a couple of years. I’ve been doing business management and computer classes, trying to expend my informational advantage to get further this life and for my unpredicted future. On top of all that, I’m still standing strong in this chaotic jungle and that got me feeling invincible, but now what about you? If it’s something you’re missing or being deprived of in your life and you’re reading this and if it’s any of these above that grabs your attention and you want to do the best thing about it? You can get with me through JPay. Download the app and find me on there to start emailing. I’ll hit you up. The app may be tripping at times, delaying messages, but we will connect.

Barry Stewart

Date of Birth: 07/26/1978 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Oakland, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 07/19/2022

Barry Stewart #G16431

California Substance Abuse Treatment Facility
D5-227
P.O. Box 5242
Corcoran, CA 93212
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Assault with a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -