Berly Valladares

Berly is 33 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet BerlyMore about BerlyContact InformationSentence Information

To whoever find themselves reading this for whatever reason it may be, whether it’s to find friendship, socialization, or someone who doesn’t mind corresponding with you and learning about new things or what you have to say. Throughout my incarceration, I lost many things such as the most obvious like freedom, however, I haven’t lost the ability to be there for someone who may need a friend. I’m a friend to those who choose it. I’m a guaranteed letter to those who seek it. My time is dedicated to you and you alone. So why not sit down and tell me a little bit about yourself? How your day is going? Or what kind of things you’re into?

A bit about me: I enjoy listening to music, reading and learning about new things. I enjoy weight training and exercising in my spare time. I’m open to any questions you may have.

Date of Birth: 09/18/1988 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 06/22/2023

Berly Valladares #M21524

Pontiac Correctional Center
P.O. Box 99
Pontiac, IL 61764

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 70 years
Earliest Release: 2077

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.