Prison Penpal Bianca Burgett

Bianca Burgett

Bianca is 40 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet BiancaMore about BiancaContact InformationSentence Information

Hi guys, I’m Bianca. I’m just a chill, laidback, American Indian Queen in search of some companionship while on the iron vacation.

I’m into fitness, being healthy, looking good, and feeling good. I’m searching for a true connection here that hopefully will continue once I get out of here. I’m not accustomed to environments like this but I’m here and I have to make the most of it.

If you like my pic or anything that I’ve said here, feel free to message me on with my correctional ID number 244521 (Arizona State Prison Complex / Perryville). If you send me a letter through US mail, please include a mailing address so I can write back.

Date of Birth: 02/04/1982 (40 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Bisbee, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 09/17/2023

Bianca Burgett #244521

ASPC Perryville, Lumley Unit
P.O. Box 3300
Goodyear, AZ 85338

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.