Prison PenPal Billie Moore

Billie Moore Jr.

Billie is 44 years old and incarcerated in the US (AR).

Meet BillieMore about BillieContact InformationSentence Information

Honesty begins with loving yourself and what follows next is becoming fearless. Hello, I’m Billie and I’m not who I was September 13th, 2016. That was a Friday, the day I was arrested and the day my life changed. I will be the first to admit, I’ve made some poor choices and bad decisions throughout my life leading up to where I am today. Incarcerated, trapped in a separate world filled with gloom and doom. I’ve discovered a new strength, hold myself accountable and be responsible for my actions. The blame is mine. I put myself here. All I have now is hope.

I’m certain you will click on the link to learn what I’m incarcerated for. I encourage you to. You will find four convictions. One of those convictions your psyche will raise a red flag. Please allow me to lower this flag with an explanation of the truth and I can verify this. So, I was convicted of failure to register as a sex offender due to lack of knowledge of Arkansas law and this conviction stems from a class I misdemeanor conviction in January 2009. That charge is a consensual sexual intercourse with a minor fifteen years of age or older, VA Code 16-7-22. May I explain further. On December 31st, 2008, I attended a party in Harrisonburg, Virginia, where I lived and worked at the time. I met a girl whom I naturally assumed was an adult. I was in fact deceived by her, by her maturity and appearance. I don’t blame her, I blame me. It is my responsibility to know who I socialize with and how old they are. It only happened once and it will never happen again. If you have ever been at a party and did something you wished you never did then I ask you, will you sympathize with me and find it in your heart to look past this nightmare that haunts me every day? If you have any questions, please just ask. I have nothing to hide.

Moving on. I seek friendship. If you’re not judgmental and truly believe in the essence of serenity, then look forward into the future and allow us to become friends. I assure you, you will discover something very amazing about you and about me. Be what no one else ever was in my life. Honest, straightforward and real. All one of the same but very much different in many aspects.

I DON’T WANT YOUR MONEY! You’ve worked hard for it. I stand on being respectful. I will not discuss anything degrading or anything inappropriate that will dissolve our friendship into darkness. I will appreciate you. I care about what you have to say. If you are having a stormy day, I will do my best to bring sunshine into your life.

As for what I would like to do upon my release. Acquire stability, find a job and work hard. Go to church, AA and NA. I’ve been thinking about this a lot. I want to save lives. Even if it’s just one life. Even if saving that life costs me my own life, so be it. I’ve been at war with myself for far too long. The war is over. Wherever I go, my spirit is free.

Okay, this is important for you to remember when you correspond with me. This facility only allows two (2) sheets of paper to be sent in per stamped envelope. When you write, write on the front and back of one sheet of paper and on the second sheet only write on one side of that sheet. If you desire to write that much. You can write less than that if you desire so of course. But no more than two sheets per stamped envelope and always put the return address to ensure I receive your letter. I enjoy writing so I will send huge letters if you allow me to.

Things I enjoy. I love music. I sing, play guitar and drums. I love all types of music. I enjoy watching romance comedies and documentaries. I enjoy reading non-fiction books. I love drawing portraits of people. I also enjoy cooking, cleaning, stargazing, staring at a full moon, dogs, and cats. I love working on cars and remodeling homes.

I would like to end this profile with this. I’m not perfect but I’m human. I don’t look perfect but I’m much more handsome in person. In fact, I’m made of scars. I’ve been through more pain in my life than pleasure. If you know pain, then maybe you’re made of scars too and you know life can spiral out of control in an instant. My past will not define my future. I’ve had my heart broken more times than I can count. I’ve been clinically dead two times and it wasn’t for saving someone else’s life. I know now I have a purpose, I’m here for a reason. I’m seeking a brand new start and I’m holding myself up high and I love my scars. You should love your scars too.

If you are a first responder, firefighter and police officer, much love and thank you for everything you do. You all are the heartbeat of our America.

Date of Birth: 06/03/1976 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Cincinnati, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 04/30/2022

Billie Moore Jr. #166105

Grimes Unit
300 Corrections Drive
Newport, AR 72112
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Drug Paraphernalia Manufacture Meth Cocaine
Failure to Register
Breaking and Entering
Theft of Property (Credit/Debit Card)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -