Prison PenPal Brad Perkins

Brad Perkins

Brad is 47 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet BradMore about BradContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

Thanks for taking the time to read these words. Since you’ve come this far, maybe you will come a little further and contact me? I’m open to anyone who would like to communicate. I am open-minded with a wide variety of interests that range from reading to music, exercise, cooking, movies, philosophy, meditation, deep conversation and just listening to what you have to say.

I am a true friend and confidant. What you say to me is between us. I value honesty and loyalty above all things. I would be happy to have a casual acquaintance, a deep friendship or whatever manifests over time. Your age, sex, color, location and lifestyle are just fine to me. I am just looking for human contact.

I do not know what the future will bring for me. I live in the moment, mindfully, and take things one day at a time. I like to exercise and jog and am currently losing the Covid-19 weight I put on this last year. I am a peer educator and teach classes like anger management and criminal & addictive thinking. I try to do the best I can under the circumstances.

I can receive letters, emails through ConnectNetwork (tutorial available here), I can use the phone (once a number is approved), get video visits or in-person visits here at my facility.

I hope to hear from you soon.
Brad

Date of Birth: 02/22/1974 (47 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Decatur, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 12/16/2022

Brad Perkins #B27165

Jacksonville Correctional Center
2268 E. Morton Avenue
Jacksonville, IL 62650
USA

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Methamphetamine with Intent to Deliver

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -