Prison PenPal Bradley Detmers

Bradley Detmers

Bradley is 22 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet BradleyMore about BradleyContact InformationSentence Information

Howdy,

My name is Brad.

Here is a little about myself. I love TV and movies. Here are a few of my favorites: The Nightmare Before Christmas, The Empire Strikes Back, BoJack Horseman and Naruto. I also enjoy reading. My favorite genres are fantasy and cyberpunk. I absolutely love music. Billie Eilish, Twenty One Pilots, and The Front Bottoms are among my favorites. So that’s a little about myself.

I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you for your time and I really hope to hear from you.

Date of Birth: 12/29/1998 (22 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Knoxville, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 12/19/2022

Bradley Detmers #Y44097

Western Illinois Correctional Center
2500 Rt. 99 South
Mount Sterling, IL 62353
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder with Intent to Kill/Injure

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -