Prison PenPal Bradley Goodnough

Bradley Goodnough

Bradley is 62 and incarcerated in the US (NY).

Meet BradleyMore about BradleyContact InformationSentence Information

Hi you! It would lighten my load if you could find it in your heart to write to me. I’ve always enjoyed the friendship of the women in my life, and I’m very short of that in here. A woman’s voice would help me keep a better perspective. I’m an older man, and this is my first and hopefully only time in prison.

I’m a voracious reader but not a bookworm – I’m a carpenter/roofer/construction generalist and I can keep old vehicles running forever. I love to cook, and I’m good at it. I work in the kitchen here – it doesn’t use all my culinary skills, but it keeps me busy, which is important. Other than that, I read (fantasy, sci-fi, mysteries, history, mythology – whatever I can get). I’ve recently been taking course modules offered through JPay. I grew up on a farm in upstate NY, and I still love being around animals. Drop me a note?
Brad

Date of Birth: 07/05/1959 (62 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Pagan
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 04/16/2023

Bradley Goodnough #21B1195

Five Points Correctional Facility
6600 State Route 96
Romuls, NY 14541
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery 1st Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -