Prison PenPal Brandale Blackburn

Brandale Blackburn

Brandale is 26 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet BrandaleMore about BrandaleContact InformationSentence Information

How is everybody doing?

First and foremost, I want to thank you all for taking the time out y’all day to read my profile. It means so much. But I’m definitely looking forward to starting a journey and meeting new people. I hope to meet someone I can talk to whenever I’m in a time of need whether happy or sad.

Someone I can count on, a loyal friend. And I know nowadays that’s hard to come by and I hope I’m not asking for too much. But I definitely like to enjoy myself and have fun. I like to make other people laugh. I definitely enjoy listening to music. I can literally listen to it all day. It helps me get through the day, but I also like to write songs which I do a lot on my free time. Hopefully, you will be able to hear some of it. But I like sport too: football, baseball. Basketball is my favorite sport.

If you are interested and look forward to establishing a friendship, don’t hesitate to write me or you can even sign up on my tablet and e-mail me on ConnectNetwork. I hope to hear from you soon.

Yours truly,
Brandale Blackburn

Date of Birth: 07/26/1996 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 11/21/2023

Brandale Blackburn #M54199

Pontiac Correctional Center
P.O. Box 99
Pontiac, IL 61764
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery on a Peace Officer (x3)
Possession of a Controlled Substance in a Penal Institution

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -