Prison PenPal Brandon Aubret

Brandon Aubret

 

Brandon is 39 years old and incarcerated in the US (SC).

Meet BrandonMore about BrandonContact InformationSentence Information

I am a fun, smart, positive, honest, brave, outgoing person with a great sense of humor. A great listener and an open book. Anything you want to know, ask and I will tell. I have social media accounts Facebook and Instagram using my real name. I’m 185 and I workout often. My mother is black and did 24 years in the army. My dad is Puerto Rican and did 20 years in the army. They divorced when I was seven. I bounced between them staying with whoever had the best location.
I’m well-traveled, visiting Puerto Rico, and living in Germany. I’ve lived and visited a lot of States on both coasts. I’ve mostly been in SC since 2004, besides staying in GA and Ten briefly.
I have two children. My son is 21 and lives in GA. My daughter is 8 and lives in Ten with my mother.

My max out date is 2024 but that date can change when the State law makers pass the 85 percent bill that has been introduced at the State House. Since I don’t have a victim to my crime, I will be eligible to have the percentage of my sentence reduced from 85% to 65%. I have a history of dealing drugs. I intend on taking that hustle mentality and use it to start my own business. I have researched and I have experience with real estate, car dealership, lawn care, hair salons and much more. A lot of my past jobs were sales related. I enjoy working with people.

I used to go out a lot. As I’ve gotten older, I’ve grown into a homebody. I still do enjoy traveling to see new places and revisit old places. I’m not looking for anything specific. Friendship with good conversation, and I am open to all possibilities. I am open-minded and non-judgmental.
I look forward to hearing from you and meeting a new friend, possibly more.
Thank you for taking the time to read my ad. God bless.

Date of Birth: 11/07/1981 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black, Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Pontiac, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Islam
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 09/26/2021

Brandon Aubret #00329576

Evans Correctional Institution 4a 272
610 Highway 9 West
Bennettsville, SC 29512
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession & Trafficking Illegal Drugs

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -