Prison PenPal Brandon Charleston

Brandon Charleston

Brandon is 34 and incarcerated in the US (PA).

Meet BrandonMore about BrandonContact InformationSentence Information

ATTENTION – This is for YOU!
I’m writing this hoping to develop a genuine friendship with you. The last few years have been isolating and lonely, but hopefully I can get a few minutes of your time. I don’t have any expectations except a friendship that grows into a strong bond, but if something were to build, then so be it. I know people don’t write letters anymore so you can set up an email account. But I’m from Philadelphia, PA. I have a growing sense of humor and love to laugh, plus put a smile on people’s faces. I’m always trying to learn so I can broaden my mind and never become close-minded. I’m a great listener but I’m always trying to have a good conversation. I’m an open book because hiding isn’t being real with yourself. My daily life is reading, working out and writing. I love sports (football and basketball). I have 3 sons (all teenagers). I am a joy to be around because it’s never a dull moment. I love writing poetry, it helps me mentally stay grounded. Hopefully I hear from YOU because it really would light up my day. I don’t have many enjoyments so hopefully you can be that one.
Thank you

Date of Birth: 06/30/1987 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: North Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, some Arabic
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 04/10/2023

Brandon Charleston #JE9523

SCI Coal Township
Smart Communications / PADOC
P.O. Box 33028
St Petersburg, FL 33733

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.