Prison PenPal Brandon Decker

Brandon Decker

Brandon is 43 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet BrandonMore about BrandonContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

My name is Brandon Decker, I’m 43 years young. I’ve been in prison a little over 5 years now. I like reading, studying the Bible and almost everything outdoors like camping, hiking, jogging, or fishing. I don’t have much contact with the outside world other than my kids and my mom. My kids are all over 18, we have a great relationship.

I was married for 19 years, got divorced about 2 years ago. This is my first time trying to meet someone new in about 24 years. It’s also my first time ever trying a pen pal website. I want to find that one woman out there who wants a lasting and honest relationship. Most of times in here you just need someone special to open up to. I’m looking for someone that will want to continue to build and strengthen our relationship for the rest of our lives, including after my release, that one person I can give all of me to, in return to accept all of you.

I’m hoping I can find that special someone here.

Date of Birth: 03/14/1979 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Deer Park, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 05/01/2023

Brandon Decker #400386

Airway Heights Corrections Center
P.O. Box 2049
Airway Heights, WA 99001
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 5 to 8 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Rape of a Child

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -