Prison PenPal Brandon Fitzpatrick

Brandon Fitzpatrick

Brandon is 24 and incarcerated in the US (WV).

Meet BrandonMore about BrandonContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,
My name is Brandon, and I’m from Louisa, Kentucky. I enjoy working out, writing, learning, laughing, listening to music, having a good time and making new friends. Despite life’s ups and downs, I keep a positive attitude and remain optimistic. We only live once, so it’s important to maximize the opportunities and experiences life has to offer; one being that of a genuine friendship.
Though I’m physically inside a call and recognize my reality for what it is, I do my best to escape this environment by doing the things I enjoy. However I would like to expand my little world by meeting people and making new friends from all walks of life. I’m interested in learning about as many different people, cultures, lifestyles and perspectives as possible.
I’m open-minded and have no specific expectations with this, though I hope to make great friends, learn, feel, and kick it with someone who’s capable of holding a decent conversation.
I hope you take the time to check out my profile, I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Date of Birth: 09/06/1997 (24 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Lawrence County, Kentucky
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 01/26/2024

Brandon Fitzpatrick #3338675

Mount Olive Correctional Complex
1 Mountainside Way
Mt. Olive, WV 25185
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 15 years to life
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felony Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -