Prison Penpal Brandon Garcia

Brandon Garcia

Brandon is 30 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet BrandonMore about BrandonContact InformationSentence Information

First and foremost I’d like to thank you for taking the time to view my profile. I know how precious one’s time can be and I feel blessed to have been given a moment of yours. My name is Brandon and I’m hoping to meet someone who values true friendship and has a desire to connect on a deeper level. I am a very positive person who loves to make people laugh and see the brighter side of life.

I’m an extremely loyal person whose love and support can always be counted on. I would love to be someone who encourages you in times of doubt, offer you sincere words of hope in dark times, celebrate the joyous moments and remind you that you are someone of exceptional value and worth.

A little about me; I love to play sports, draw, work out and listen to music. I try to do things to help pass time and better myself in here to prepare for my release next year. I attend college, participate and facilitate self-help groups, and tutor others to help them obtain their GEDs. I’ve done a lot to change and turn my life around to make the most of my second chance.

So if you’re looking for a person to bring that added light and laughter into your life, then I’m definitely that guy. I know if you took the time to get to know me, I would be as big of a blessing in your life as you’re sure to be in mine. You can contact me via mail or email as indicated in the contact information tab of this profile.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Date of Birth: 12/10/1991 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald / Blond
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Antioch, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 02/11/2023

Brandon Garcia #AL4804

CSATF
P.O. Box 5242
Corcoran, CA 93212
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 17 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Residential Burglary with Great Bodily Injury
Use of a Firearm Enhancement

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -