Prison PenPal Brandon Niford

Brandon Niford

Brandon is 38 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet BrandonMore about BrandonContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Brandon. I’m just simply reaching out exploring the possibility of a newly found friendship in hopes of establishing a positive dialogue with other open-minded individuals like myself. Personality wise, I consider myself to be an outgoing, serious, good-natured individual. I’m beyond loyal and dependable to those worthy of my trust, almost to a fault.
I’m almost done serving a 15-year sentence at 85% for a case that I lost in trial for something I didn’t even commit. I was guilty to the system because of my past case. I’m also serving a 10-year sentence at 50% consecutive case for something I did do sadly. I will be more than willing to give more details on my charges if you would like to know. Doing all this time isn’t the hard part for me, it’s doing all this time for a crime I didn’t commit that’s hard time for me. The only thing I’m guilty of is giving up on myself because of my past. If this makes any sense to whoever is reading this.
I’m currently in school here trying to obtain a GED and I hope to get into any college classes they have available for me here once I complete my GED. The two most important college classes I would like to complete before getting out are auto mechanics and construction. I’m also currently working as a floor maintenance in the kitchen here to stay busy with my time here. I just completed my high school diploma through correspondence in April and Blackstone paralegal studies through correspondence this past June and I’m on several waitlist for self-improvement programs to help rehabilitate myself for the outside world again. I also stay busy by self-educating myself through self-help business books, and I write my own possible future businesses plans once I get released, hopefully in the year 2026 if all goes well, and as planned or sooner if I can receive a sentence reduction through my clemency. Well this is a little about me and I hope to hear from you soon…

Date of Birth: 03/21/1984 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Other
Hair Color: Other
Height: 6 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 09/12/2023

Brandon Niford #M06972

Vienna Correctional Center
6695 State Route 146 East
Vienna, IL 62995
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 15 years + 10 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Predatory Criminal Sexual Assault
Aggravated Battery on a Peace Officer

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -