Prison Penpal Brandon Robinson

Brandon Robinson

Brandon is 25 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet BrandonMore about BrandonContact InformationSentence Information

What’s up!

My name is Brandon. I’m a very honest and genuine man looking for some new people to talk to and make some friends.

I’m very outgoing, funny and open. Some things about me, I like to take long walks on the rec yard and watch the moon light glisten off the razor wire. I also enjoy the outdoors. I’m a sucker for late night drives, listening to music and spending time with family. If you have daddy issues, hit me up! I have several tattoos and always getting more! Shout out to my celly! I have several goals upon my release and I plan on achieving each one!

If you would like to join my support team and laugh constantly, hit me up! Incentive for getting to know me, is the answer to this joke… What do you see when the Pillsbury dough boy bends over? Talk to you soon.

Date of Birth: 03/15/1998 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Riverside, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 05/25/2024

Brandon Robinson #129611

Idaho Maximum Security Institution
P.O. Box 51
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 4 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.