Prison PenPal Brandon Williams

Brandon Williams

Brandon is 40 years old and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet BrandonMore about BrandonContact InformationSentence Information

Hello to all women, my name is Brandon and I’m looking for a friend to get to know and build a relationship with. A lil’ bit about myself: I have two kids, twins, a boy and a girl. My kids are everything, they are 7 years old. I’m open-minded, I’m not about myself, I’m real big on family. I’m down to earth, I’m a good listener. I put my relationship on my heart. I don’t play games or play with no one’s emotions. I love hard, I love sports, hung out with my women, shopping. I know what I want out of life. I’m ready to do the family thing so if you’re looking to get to know a grown man that’s ready to come home, an honest man good hearted, feel free to write me or sign on my JPay so we can email each other. Thank you for your time. Have a bless day. Brandon.

Date of Birth: 07/27/1981 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Norfolk, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 08/26/2022

Brandon Williams #1090262

Greensville Correctional Center
901 Corrections Way
Jarratt, VA 23870
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Abduction
Misdemeanor Assault of a Family Member

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -