Prison PenPal Braxton Garcia

Braxton Garcia

Braxton is 31 and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet BraxtonMore about BraxtonContact InformationSentence Information

Welcome to my page.

So, a little about me. I’m from Reno, born in Texas. I’m an artist and very passionate about art. I’m also studying to be a paralegal. I’m currently enrolled in a legal institute to earn my degree. Let me just say, if you feel reluctant to write me because of my case, don’t, I’m very open and honest about it and the title makes it sound worse than what happened. So please, give me a chance. I’m a very passionate, charismatic, funny gentleman, just looking for new friends.

Date of Birth: 09/13/1990 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: San Antonio, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 12/29/2022

Braxton Garcia #1086499

Northern Nevada Correctional Center
P.O. Box 7000
Carson City, NV 89702
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 7 to 18 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Abuse / Neglect / Endangerment of Child
Child Abuse with Serious Bodily Harm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -