Prison PenPal Brendan Schell

Brendan Schell

Brendan is 24 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet BrendanMore about BrendanContact InformationSentence Information

My full name is Brendan Levi Schell, and I am originally from Indiana, but for most of my life I have lived in Southern Illinois. I have a very small family and friend group but I love them very much. I have been described as a “rider” because I go hard for the people I love and I have their back to the fullest. If I had to describe myself I would say I’m passionate, humorous, open-minded, and most definitely a businessman. I’m all about being self-made and achieving things independently. I enjoy vacationing, lifting weights or exercising in general, and just laughing and smiling. Want to know something else? Just ask.

Have a blessed day and always remember to smile.

Ps: my preferred method of communication would be through messaging ( but I am down with letter writing or phone calls as well. Get at me.

Date of Birth: 01/22/1998 (24 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Princeton, Indiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, some Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 06/04/2023

Brendan Schell #Y13225

Shawnee Correctional Center
6665 State Route 146 East
Vienna, IL 62995


Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 11 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Criminal Sexual Abuse
Possession of Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.