Prison PenPal Brett Bogle

Brett Bogle

Brett is 53 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet Brett More about Brett Contact InformationSentence Information

I’m writing to you with the hopes that you’ll decide to write. I know a lot of people have preconceived ideas about prisoners and I’m hoping that you’ll write to me the person and not the place. It would be nice If you live in Florida. I am hoping to get some friends to have good conversations with. I have a woman so I am not looking for a relationship.
I spend my time drawing and painting.
I also like to work out.
I hope to hear from you.
I am also willing to write overseas.
I would prefer if you write to me at securus.
Looking forward to hear from you.

Date of Birth: 05/01/1969 (53 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Married
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Tampa, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 04/18/2024

Brett Bogle #110365

Union Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 23608
Tampa, FL 33623

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1991
Sentence Received: On Death Row
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

First Degree Murder
Burglary with Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.