Prison Penpal Brett Pinion

Brett Pinion

Brett is 30 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet BrettMore about BrettContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

My name is Brett Pinion and I am currently in custody at Robinson Correctional Center in Robinson, Illinois (USA). I am 30 years old, born April 25th, 1991, which makes me a Taurus. I enjoy working out every day and playing Spades in my downtime. As of right now, I’m only looking for friends and will write if you respond to my profile. I am a very kind and gentle person, regardless of my charges. We all know that no one is perfect but every day I strive to be better than I was the day before. I try to be as real as possible with everybody, so don’t be afraid to ask any questions you may have for me. I’m very excited to write back and hoping to find friends just as real and true as me lol Like I said, ask me anything and I will do my best to answer you and hope to receive the same thing in return. I can’t wait to talk so hit me up! Just to be clear, my charges are aggravated battery with a deadly weapon and aggravated battery with a firearm, but again, I am very nice, friendly and gentle. Don’t be afraid to write. I can’t wait to meet my new friends!!!

Date of Birth: 04/25/1991 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: St. Clair County, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 08/29/2022

Brett Pinion #Y41176

Robinson Correctional Center
13423 East 1150th Ave.
Robinson, IL 62454
USA

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 9 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery with Discharge of a Firearm
Aggravated Battery with the Use of a Deadly Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -