Prison Penpal Brian Bement

Brian Bement

Brian is 43 years old and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet BrianMore about BrianContact InformationSentence Information

Hello there, I’ve had one hell of a ride and am looking for friendship during this fight for my life and beyond. My trial for the second time since 2010 will be in 2022 which, regardless of the outcome and due to a change in law, will give me a date to be free. This is huge for me, for I struggled with hopelessness for many years. Currently, I do not have a pen-friend and with a twenty-two hour lockdown in a cell, I would gratefully welcome one. I like to write short stories, screenplays, and comedy. People ask how I’m upbeat and happy after all I’ve been through and I answer: “There’s nothing else they can take from me.” I’m into physical fitness and education and I’m currently enrolled at ASU in correspondence courses. I’m a certified paralegal with an employment option when released, working on cases such as my own. I’ve never been married, however I have a twenty-five year-old son whom I dearly love. I like all types of music, however, I never really got into hip-hop. As strange as this may sound, living in my current environment the music felt unrelatable to me. Perhaps, if you’re into it, you can help me feel it. I love books, for I have read a ton, movies, for I’ve not seen none. But, what I’m really into is stories of the human condition. What is your story? How can we together make it better? Come and be my friend, we’ll ride this ride together until the end.

P.S. Someone had the kindness to reach out to me, but unfortunately my facility removed their return address sticker from the envelope before giving it to me. If that person is you, please send me your mailing address so I can respond to you. If you are not that person, please make sure to visit this page to find out more about the mail rules at my facility before writing me. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 10/25/1977 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial (American Indian & White)
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: West Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 04/19/2022

Brian Bement #1817703

Washington County Jail
215 SW Adams Avenue, MS 35
Hillsboro, OR 97123
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: N/A

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole – Overturned in 2018
Earliest Release: New Trial in 2022

Click here to see the charge(s)

Aggravated Murder
1st Degree Robbery
Felon in Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -