Prison PenPal Brian Ford

Brian Ford

Brian is 46 years old and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet BrianMore about BrianContact InformationSentence Information

Dear you,

I’m a member of Wire of Hope looking for a woman that I can be friends with. Someone I can be down for, and that can be down for me. Let me tell you a little about myself.

I was born and raised in Atlantic City, New Jersey, and have been living in Nevada for the past twelve years. I’d really like to get to know someone worth knowing. I’m hoping that special someone can be you. I’m really hoping that you like what you see.

I’m a man of old fashion values, interested in new adventures. Let me tell you what I’m looking for in a woman.

I’m a pushover for a pretty smile. I like all shapes and sizes, it doesn’t matter to me. But what does matter, however, is for her to be real. I love a woman who loves to laugh.

I’m looking for that someone special. If this is you, contact me. When you do send a letter, I’d appreciate it if you included a phone number, if you feel comfortable with that of course.

And if I might add, I am a great catch, even being in prison.

Waiting for your letter to reach me.

P.S. You can find more pictures of me on Facebook and Instagram. Contact me for details.

Date of Birth: 09/15/1974 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Atlantic City, New Jersey (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 09/07/2022

Brian Ford #1012067

Wells Conservation Camp
HC 67-50
Wells, NV 89835
USA

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 3 to 8 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Battery Domestic Violence with a Deadly Weapon
Ex Felon / Prohibited Person in Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -